Contact Us!

Question or comment? We’d love to hear from you

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


 Senior Pastor Rev. Robert Barnes
 Youth Pastor Seth Johnson
Children’s Director Natasha Broaddus
 Admin Assistant Molly Holloway


Church Leaders

Church Council Chair Gale TeSelle
Lay Leader Steve Shandy
SPRC Chair Randy Owens
Finance Chair Eric Wolfe
Trustees Chair Kurt Bulger


Contact By Email

Shoot us an email at

Contact By Phone

Have any questions? Then give us at call (301) 249-2230

Admin Office Hours

Monday 9:00 am –11:00 am      Tuesday – Friday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm